5030 Mariner Blvd. Spring Hill, Fl 34609

(352) 683-9666

info@stfrances.org

St. Frances Xavier Cabrini

Spring Hill, FL

Clergy & Staff

Pastor

Rev. Richard Jankowski
rjankowski@stfrances.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Jose George
frgeorge@stfrances.org

Assisting Priests

Msgr. James Flemming
frflemming@stfrances.org

Rev.Dennis Kaelin

Rev. Michael Kouts

Rev. Raymond Lettre

Fr. Ed Reiter
freiter@stfrances.org

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Bob Anderson
banderson@stfrances.org

Rev. Mr. Roland Desjardins
deaconroland@stfrances.org

Rev. Mr. Tom Casey
tcasey@stfrances.org

Rev. Mr. Frank Chiappetta

Rev. Mr. Gregorio Lugo

Rev. Mr. Ed Smith
deaconesmith@stfrances.org

Office

Parish Managers

Cindy Chase
cchase@stfrances.org

Sherri Collinsworth
scollinsworth@stfrances.org

Business & Faith Services Coordinator

Mary Delach
mdelach@stfrances.org

Financial Services & Purchasing Coordinator

Janine ‘Gin’ Poisson
jpoisson@stfrances.org

Parish Secretary

Patricia Edwards
trish@stfrances.org

Receptionist

Claudia Brazeau
cbrazeau@stfrances.org

Bulletin Secretary

Mary Delach
bulletin@stfrances.org

Formation

Director of Faith Formation & Services

Cindy Chase
cchase@stfrances.org

Director of Religious Ed

Sherri Collinsworth
scollinsworth@stfrances.org

Administrative Assistant

Sandi Sperlazza
ssperlazza@stfrances.org

Coordinator Sunday Programs, Reconciliation / Eucharist

Roxanne Norris
rnorris@stfrances.org

Office Assistant

Dolores Conigliero

Director of Youth Ministry

Carol Opalka
copalka@stfrances.org

R.C.I.A

Geri Anderson
ganderson@stfrances.org

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Steve Smith
ssmith@stfrances.org

Facilities Scheduler

Patricia Edwards
trish@stfrances.org

Maintenance Supervisor

TBA

Maintenance

Frank Donnelly

Robert Galinski
bgalinski@stfrances.org

Joe Gemmati
jgemmati@stfrances.org

Roy Masecampo