5030 Mariner Blvd. Spring Hill, Fl 34609

(352) 683-9666

info@stfrances.org

St. Frances Xavier Cabrini

Spring Hill, FL

Clergy & Staff

Office

Parish Manager

Sherri Collinsworth
scollinsworth@stfrances.org

Head Sacristan

Luke Lancaster
llancaster@stfrances.org

Financial Services

Jim Hoole
jhoole@stfrances.org

Receptionist

Claudia Brazeau
cbrazeau@stfrances.org

Bulletin Secretary

Mary Delach
bulletin@stfrances.org

Director of Music Ministry

Christopher Berke

cberke@stfrances.org

 

Formation

Director of Religious Ed

Sherri Collinsworth
scollinsworth@stfrances.org

Administrative Assistant

Sandi Sperlazza
ssperlazza@stfrances.org

Coordinator Sunday Programs, Reconciliation / Eucharist

Roxanne Norris
rnorris@stfrances.org

Director of Youth Ministry

Carol Opalka
copalka@stfrances.org

R.C.I.A

Geri Anderson
ganderson@stfrances.org

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Steve Smith
ssmith@stfrances.org

Facilities Scheduler

Steve Smith
ssmith@stfrances.org