5030 Mariner Blvd. Spring Hill, Fl 34609

(352) 683-9666

info@stfrances.org

St. Frances Xavier Cabrini

Spring Hill, FL

Clergy & Staff

Office

Parish Manager

Sherri Collinsworth
scollinsworth@stfrances.org

Financial Services

Jim Hoole
jhoole@stfrances.org

Receptionist

Claudia Brazeau
cbrazeau@stfrances.org

Communications

Mary Delach
bulletin@stfrances.org

Director of Music Ministry

Christopher Berke

cberke@stfrances.org

Sacristan/Funeral Coordinator

Marilyn Harres

mharres@stfrances.org

Formation

Administrator of Religious Ed

Barbara Stutts

bstutts@stfrances.org

Director of Youth Ministry

TBA

R.C.I.A

TBA

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Steve Smith
ssmith@stfrances.org

Facilities Scheduler

Mary Delach
mdelach@stfrances.org

To watch Live Events, Funerals, and Sunday 9:30 am Mass CLICK HERE